<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-P667NFP" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Conference and meeting rooms at Zurich Main Station | Walhalla Hotel

Conference and meeting rooms at Zurich Main Station


Open Calendar
Open Calendar
Best Rate Guarantee!Best Rate Guarantee!Best Rate Guarantee!

Seminars, workshops, meetings and conferences:  Walhalla Hotel offers six conference rooms for up to 50 persons.

All the meeting rooms have natural daylight and free WiFi. Included in the room rental fee is coffee, tea, mineral water, orange juice and fruit. On request, we can also serve a freshly prepared business lunch or aperitif at your event. 

Your place in the sun

After an intensive meeting, enjoy a coffee in the fresh air - or meet your business partners for lunch al fresco. Our terrace can also be used for inspiring group work or brainstorming activities.

There are no testimonials published at the moment.

Book your conference room now

Have you found what you are looking for? Or would you like any advice from our staff? We look forward to receiving your request – by phone, e-mail or our online form – and will be happy to assist you in organising a successful event.

Request quote

Reception Walhalla Hotel

+41 44 446 54 00

e-mail


Close

<iframe src="//www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-P667NFP" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe>Konferenz- und Sitzungszimmer am Zürich Hauptbahnhof | Walhalla Hotel

Konferenz- und Sitzungszimmer am Zürich Hauptbahnhof


Open Calendar
Open Calendar
Best Rate Guarantee!Best Rate Guarantee!Best Rate Guarantee!

Ob Seminare, Workshops, Meetings oder Sitzungen: Das Walhalla Hotel bietet Ihnen sechs Konferenzräume für bis zu 50 Personen.

Alle Sitzungszimmer haben Tageslicht und kostenloses WiFi. In der Raummiete sind Kaffee, Tee, Mineralwasser, Orangensaft und Früchte enthalten. Auch die technische Ausstattung ist inklusive: Beamer, Flipchart und Pinnwand. Auf Wunsch servieren wir Ihnen zu Ihrem Anlass einen frisch zubereiteten Business Lunch oder Apéro – im Sommer gerne auch auf unserer Terrasse.

Ihr Platz an der Sonne

Geniessen Sie nach einer intensiven Sitzung einen Kaffee an der frischen Luft – oder treffen Sie sich mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern zum Lunch unter freiem Himmel. Auch für inspirierende Gruppenarbeiten oder Brainstormings steht Ihnen unsere Terrasse zur Verfügung.

There are no testimonials published at the moment.

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihren Konferenzraum

Haben Sie gefunden, wonach Sie suchen? Oder wünschen Sie eine individuelle Beratung? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage – via Telefon, E-Mail oder Formular – und begleiten Sie bis zur erfolgreichen Durchführung Ihres Events.

Offerte anfragen

Rezeption Walhalla Hotel

+41 44 446 54 00

E-Mail


Schließen